RP Youth Football Home
Home Contacts Schedules Directions Links Photos
Home
contacts
Contacts
 
 
2012 Football Coaches  
Team  Head Coach Phone e-mail
Mini-Mites Chris Brooks (231) 638-6067 sliv8810@msn.com
Mini-Mites Tyrone Williams
Dynamites Jamie Millis (231) 343-4343 jmillis002@yahoo.com
Dynamites Brian Sikkenga (231) 740-8520 brianmsikkenga@yahoo.com
Pee-Wees Todd Hekkema (231) 744-3854 toddh@itrw.net
Pee-Wees Jason Schmiedeknecht
Bantams Jeff Pfhistner (231) 955-0858 goblue24@comcast.net
 
 
 
2012 Cheerleading Coaches  
Team  Head Coach Phone e-mail
Mini-Mites Becky Walker (231) 744-0500 beckymatt95@yahoo.com
Mini-Mites Vacant
Dynamites Stephanie Douglas 231-638-2321 Stephanie.douglas828@yahoo.com
Dynamites Rebecca Riffle 231-215-5342 becki_16_2001_99@hotmail.com
Pee-Wees Kim Hekkema 231-828-4851 khekkemahome@frontier.com
Pee-Wees Samantha Chester 231-769-8271 chester_samantha@yahoo.com
Bantams Jennifer Vande Gutche

231-286-9515

reethspuffercheerleadingcoach@yahoo.com
 
2012 Cheerleading Rep  
 Position Name Phone e-mail
Cheerleading Rep Karla Buchan (231) 828-4099 karla.buchan@gmail.com
 
2012 League Football Rep  
 Position Name Phone e-mail
League Rep Jamie Millis (231) 343-4343 jmillis002@yahoo.com
 
2012 Board  
 Position Name Phone e-mail
President Trevor Bailey tjboo02@yahoo.com
Vice President Todd Hekkema (231) 744-3854 toddh@itrw.net
Secretary Becky Hekkema (231) 744-3854 rebecca.hekkema@L-3com.com
Treasurer Autumn Millis    
Trustees Chris Brooks (231) 638-6067 sliv8810@msn.com
  Karla Buchan (231) 828-4099 karla.buchan@gmail.com
       
       
 

     
| Home | Contacts | Schedules | Directions | Links | Photos
Designed and Hosted by West Mighigan Web West Michigan Web
2005-2011 Reeths Puffer Youth Football Club